Listed below are local area vendors and their phone numbers. Feel free to call them for information and tell them “Breezy sent you”!

 

 

Area Florists
spacer10
Celebrations Floral Design · mjboelter@gmail.com · 218 839 0721
Lily Grass Floral Studio · lilygrassfloral@gmail.com · 320 293 4025
Bloom Designs · bloomdesignsmn@gmail.com · 218 454 1595
The Wild Daisy · thewilddaisypequot@yahoo.com · 218 568 5454
Menagerie · menagerie.nisswa@gmail.com  218 963 1517 or   307 223 6906


 


spacer10
Area Decorators/Event Planners
 spacer10
Dee’s Professional Decorating · dee@deesdecorating.com · 320 232 5676
spacer10
Bakeries/Dessert
spacer10
Laurie’s Sweet Petite Treats · 218 820 5002
Wildflower Chocolate · kate.stumvoll@gmail.com· 218 851 8828 
Cakes Courtesy of Reed’s Market  bakery@reedsmarket.com  218 692 2711  Ext. 1                Cold Spring Bakery –  photos@coldspringbakery.com 320-685-8681                               Sweet Life Bakery – http://www.sweetlife218.com – 218-330-6083
spacer10
Rentals
spacer10
Partytime Rental · brad@partytimerentalmn.com · 218 829 6300
Party World  · kellimankowski@hotmail.com · 877 328 2127 or 218 828 2127
Jim’s
Formal Wear Tuxedo Rental –  blisssalonandboutique@hotmail.com – 218-568-5185
Celebrations Bridal & Formal Wear laura@celebrationsbridalandformalwear.com  320 632 5635  
The Party Store thepartystorebemidji@gmail.com    218-751-6455 
spacer10
Hair/Nails/Makeup
spacer10
Serenity Spa at Breezy Point 218 562 7158
Cindy Hannah (On-Site Make-Up) · cindyrosehannah@gmail.com · 218 330 6937

Bliss Salon ·blisssalonandboutique@hotmail.com · 218 568 5185
C’est La Vie Beauty Lounge · dijonmarie@hotmail.com ·  218 330 4490
J. Amelia’s Wellness Salon & Spa jamelias@tds.net  218 568 4950
Platinum Results · ncarlson@tds.net · 218 562 4799
Salon Couture ·  cindyandbrad@tds.net 218 568 8771
Elysium Hair Company, Brainerd 218 232 0455
spacer10
Photographers/Videographers/Cinamatographers
spacer10
Advent Imaging · photo@charter.net · 320 293 5566
Complete Weddings & Events · info@completebrainerd.com · 218 825 7244 – Booth
Garrett Tetrick Photograph · info@garretttetrick.com  · 218 833 2229
Kelli Engstrom Photography · kelli@kelliengstrom.com · 218 692 4626
Laura Radniecki Images · lauraradniecki@gmail.com · 218 851 4854
Luminous Prints Photography · trina@luminousprints.com · 218 330 7846
Forever Yours Wedding Photogarphy and Old School Photo Booths · info@oldschoolphotobooths.com · 763 238 0254
Premier Party Entertainment jp@premierpartyentertainment.com · 612 518 1849 – Photo Booth
Ottman Photography · ottmanphotography@gmail.com · 320 253 5388
Spectrum Entertainment · djphotomn@gmail.com · 218 675 5718 – Photo Booth
Studio North Photography · studionorth@ymail.com · 218 330 3299
Eric Vest Photography -http://www.ericvestphotography.com – 651-528-9753   
Tim Larsen Photography · tim@timlarsenphoto.com   · 218 820 2660
 
Kelly Jo Imaging – www.kelleyjoimaging.com -320-232-3325                                      Kimberly Woods – rexstudiophotography@gmail.com  – 218-631-3129
spacer10
Music & Entertainment
spacer10
DJ’s
spacer10
Complete Weddings & Events · info@completebrainerd.com · 218 825 7244
Dynamite Reflections Entertainment · karielynn@dynamitereflections.com · 218 851 7082
Igloo-Entertainment · Chris Freas · chrisfreas27@gmail.com · 218 851 2706
Electrifying Dynamics · electrifyingdynamics@gmail.com · 612 619 4176
High NRG Entertainment · djmickster@highnrgdj.com · 218 259 6743
Midwest Sound DJ Entertainment · info@midwestsound.com· 651 644 4111
Music General · kevinjensen@musicgeneral.com · 218 829 0076
Music On Demand · tony@mndiscjockeys.com · 320 493 9424
Music in Motion · jackie@musicinmotiondj.com · 320 253 8946
Premier Party Entertainment · jp@premierpartyentertainment.com · 612 518 1849
Spectrum Entertainment · djphotomn@gmail.com· 218 675 5718
ADAGIO DJAY Entertainment info@adagiodj.com – 651-437-3344
Rockin’Bakken Entertainment
www.djrockinbakken.com -218-831-3573
Digital Jakehttp://www.digitaljake.net – 218-239-0166
 
spacer10
Musicians
spacer10
Grace Notes Classical Trio · karsten@grace-notes.us · 218 251 6786
Trillium Strings Trio trilliumstrings@gmail.com 218-825-9263
Jim Olsen Guitar · www.jimolsenguitar.com  · 218 232 9498
Lakeside Center (pianist) · ron@lakesidecentermn.com · 218 534 5377
Pianist for Parties · Sharon@pianistforparties.com · 612 845 1970
Tribute to Sinatra · kbakken@tds.net · 218-831-3573
Marja Healy Harp · marjahealy@aol.com · 218 255 1966
Tami & The Bachelor · 612-710-7447
spacer10
 
 
Officiants
spacer10
Rhonda Jean · Officiant · 218 824 3192
Darrell Paske · Officiant · 218 829 7130 . dmprdt@msn.com
David Ten Eyck · Officiant · 218 824 1360
Rev. Ginger Beck · gingerb86@hotmail.com · 320 634 3055
Bill Ingvoldstad · 218 831 0144
Revered Angie Kristine Deering · angie@angiekristine.com · 320 260 6645
Mike Kennedy · mkennedyweddings@yahoo.com · 602 469 2677
Pastor Lisa Cassman  lac7mn@gmail.com  218 252 0233
Love2Love
– Shannon Zook – Officiant – 218-251-6932
spacer10
Transportation
spacer10
OleOle’s Shuttle Service · oleshuttle@live.com · 218 821 1615
Pearl Limousine, Inc. · info@pearl-limo.com · 320 251 1101
spacer10
Miscellaneous
spacer10
Doug Taylor · 218 839 2514 ·  Horse & Carriage Rides
Healthsource Chiropractic · drremmick@gmail.com · 218 454 9355
Mosquito Squad · ncminnesota@mosquitosquad.com · 218 829 9342
Lifetime Fat Loss Center of Baxter · 218 839 8992
spacer10